Sort:  

<3 Alfa Romeo <3 Ferrari <3

Samo Sauber Alfa i ferarijeva postava vozača! :)

God damn! The Red Bull is looking mighty fine. Got that stealth looking style to it.

So Halo is a camera? Or is it something more advanced? Just where you were saying health and safety.

Yeah RB and Renault are my fave at the moment. RB will probably change its color to something more indigo,red,yellow, just camouflaged for the testing (as usual) :)

Halo is this hard circle just above the head (if you see the second video - sliding Ferrari, there is no Halo).
Much uglier now and meh... we will see :) I just hope there will be more raw racing! :D

My little brother came downstairs on friday after I'd read this and he was schooling me about f1 haha! He mentioned about the RB changing it's colour.

He was telling me about the halo and was showing me a video of a driver who got hit in the face by a spring, ended up knocking him straight out which was no surprise. They don't look the most appealing but if they prevent people getting killed it's a good addition.

We are going to be watching the start of the season in march :) I'm pretty excited to be honest! Never been into it too much but now that I know a little bit more about the drivers and the sport, it is quite interesting!

hahaha! :D you have a cool brother - show him some of my videos from dtube or the one in the previous post (linked here in the post too) :) especially pit stop practice.
Yes it was Massa, he retired from F1, was a nice guy. :)

yeee :D Gladly I converted another human into F1 sport. Updates are coming! :D

Hey mate, what a great post! My wife and I are getting revved up for pre-season testing and of course the first race here in Australia! Your post gets the heart pounding a bit faster as we have missed race weekends!

We're Danny Ric and Red Bull fans or course however are looking forward to seeing Mclaren do better (hopefully) and to see a few different names up the front. It would be good to see Kimi on the top step a few times too.

Over the last 5 years we've gone to the Singapore race weekend which is a great race to attend and have been to Melbourne a few times as well. We live in Adelaide and went to every Adelaide race as well. (Fingers crossed it comes back!)

Anyway, I'm giving you a follow based on this post and look forward to more of the same!

Hello there! Thanks for such a nice comment! :)

I think everyone loves Danny, he is such a nice guy and a great driver. I really love Kimi from the first years in Mclaren, and yes it would be great to see him on the top step after few years. I hope this year Mercedes will not be so dominant which will give us a thrill throughout the season and bringing moments like Baku clash, Singapore carnage, and pure racing in Spa, and one of the oldest ones in Albert Park... :)

To be honest, my first plan was to come to Canberra for a PhD in January and book myself a ticket for the first race of the season - it would be a nice ending-start of the season. But... life got involved. I will most likely go to Canberra in July, so Melbourne 2019. here I come! :D Maybe we will meet on track :D

Last year Singapore GP was title decider. :)
I will keep posting about F1, upgrades, regulations and results as far as anyone is interested reading it :)

Cheers mate!

Looking forward to some more posts my man and who knows, me just might meet up at the Melbourne GP in 2019!

hey @svermirac! :) i'm leaving you this tip instead of an upvote. Go read the conversation in the buddyup server from 8:30 am this morning to see why...( so i don't have to write it all over again hahahahaha) or you can just go to @calumam 's post about busy.org too... there is a conversation there in the comments hehehe tip! simple :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52