Litecoin $52.33 ๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ“ˆ

in #eyeson โ€ข 7 years ago

image

Look at that solid run on the 12hr chart as ltc is just taking off again with volume ๐ŸŒ‹ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

image

Then on the hour chart I'm getting ready to short see if i can't get a few more good trades out of this

24hr high/low $52.16/44.18
Market cap $2.7 billion
24hr volume $620 million

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Come join my team on bitconnect!! Lets grow together!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Cmac9859

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort: ย 

yesterdays dip was a gift. Glad I bought some LTC at the dip yesterday. Has anyone figured out yet if the MIT post on LTC was fake?

Nice i did too!

And no I'll check on that

Yeah i saw this too... i was waiting for it to break its micro trend down before buying in (around 44-46$) i put my phone down for a couple hours... boom, i missed the train... guess i gotta wait for the next pull back :(

Yea that's why i haveall kinds of alerts

What platform do you use for alerts? I cant seem to find a free app that will do LTC/USD alerts without a premium membership

Bitcoin checker Android

Hope your short chance comes sooner than later :P

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

As of the time of this posting, @steemcleaners blacklisted this author and flagged this post and there is no indication, notice, or comment as to why. My opinion, is that from the obvious good comments and discussion, "someone" in the "community" thinks this post is worth something. For Gods sake, even another Witness upvoted it, or am I mistaken @jesta?

Thank you for the support

It sure looks like this one has a long way to run. I wouldn't want to short it.

Well i like riding all profitable waves but i never short 100% unless I'm getting out

Already short? Hm...

I try to ride all the good waves

Lite coin has had a much better few weeks that Ethereum or Bitcoin. I'm glad I have a very small holding of Litecoin. Do others coinsider Litecoing to be the "silver" to Bitcoin's "gold)?

Yes sir and eth is platinum ๐Ÿ˜Ž

You should always diversify your portfolio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33