Ethereum $300

in #eyeson7 years ago

image

Eth has been waving nicely all morning, great for some quick trades.

image

And the week chart is still useless after that drop to 10 cents on the 21st.

Market cap: $27.7 billion (from 29 last check)
24 hr volume: $786 million

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort:  

I think ethereum is a steal right now and I bought some yesterday when it was around $306. Give it some time and it will shoot back up to around $400 in no time.

It's simply facing growing pains right now due to the recent backlog and exchanges freezing the deposit and withdrawal of it. I agree, great time to buy.

I think so too

hmmm i should starting read more about cryptos. thx for your post

No problem thanks for reading. I generally post more about coins but it was my kids birthday this week.

Oh tell her/him happy Birthday from me belated

Both of them lol thanks

I wonder if 300 is a support. I hope so i bought at 365. Don't like to see it drop beneath 300.

It's red all over the place in crypto today.

Mid to long term you should be ok. It might test the $260 support which it hit last week when it went tumbling from $400+. After that, the trend seems to be on the upside. This is the roller coaster we're all on together :)

I think hold long term, same with btc.

Yea i have a portion that's holding for long term, then i do swing trades with the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63