You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have A Winner for 10 Steem!

in #eye4art6 years ago

Here is the correction you asked for @eye4eyes,
I had done it since yesterday but steemit server was down so I couldn't post them.

  • New Footer Image
    eye4art corrected  steemit footer.png

  • New Cover Images
    eye4art corrected  steemit cover.png

or

  • eye4art corrected steemit cover 3.png

Thanks once more for the prize, It goes a long way.

If there is any contribution you will love me to make for this community please feel free to drop me a message either on any of my posts or via discord jacobite#1316.

Cheers

Sort:  

We need to talk and can't locate you on discord. Try tezmel#4157, please :)

I have sent you a request

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45