You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was in breakfast heaven.

in #exyle6 years ago

Do you do intermittentent fasting? And, what type of sugar are you having? Whole fruit? Or refined processed food with sugar? Or is it flour (which digests to sugar) that you enjoy? I feel like it's tough to go wrong if you eat food that grow naturally in a good way whether plants or animals, and take them with gratitude. I am not there yet but looking at cutting all processed food packaged food with lables. And, eating only at meal times. 3 times per day. Health is so important!! And, valuable!!

Sort:  

Ice cream and snicker bars haha ... I use to believe in all that stuff like a decade ago but not anymore. I’ve been intermittent fasting for 6 years 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

10 years ago! Arn't you like 24? What's with these crazy fans you have here Charles? Is this something @curatorhulk might be able to help with? Icarumba!!

I wish haha... I’m at that mid-life crises age of 42 😂 as for the crazy nut jobs out there, I have plenty haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30