You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 381: No livestream by Steemit Inc. + Powerups are ok + Witness votes

in #exyle6 years ago

Great to see your vlog! I agree with @kus-knee's very well stated comment. It is 100% uncool for the no-show yesterday! But, in life when ppl show you who they are we have to believe them!! And, not make up reasons excuses and others to give them opportunities to redeem themselves because "we know they can do better!" I am SO guilty of this. Repeatedly giving chances to have a better outcome with ppl that offer unworthy service/ communication in one way or another! I think it is human nature tbh. I did it for my ex-husband for 16 years! And, most recently mechanics. We want to be comfortable doing what we are doing. But, time to get uncomfortable and carve a new path where communication and results are actually positive. Ned wants us to do our own thing with this blockchain, @lyndsaybowes mentioned it to me, we are being pushed from the nest and into the water to swim! No more rose colored glasses. Actions speak. Believe what is presented. If it's meant to be it's up to me & ou and ppl way smarter but we can not rely on ppl that don't respect our time, dedication, authenticity. Enjoy your change of pace by going in to work today! Looking forward to hearing your ideas about rewards. Have a great day 😊☃️❄

Sort:  

we are being pushed from the nest and into the water to swim!

I like that analogy!

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70