You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you need a free Steem Account?

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

Hey I would really like a account but it would be nice if I could try to avoid posting my email publicly here.
Do you think you could send me a private memo? All you would have to do is send a transfer with 0.001 Steem and put a # before the message in the memo field. Then steemit will encrypt the memo so that only I can see it.
It is also explained here https://steemit.com/steemit/@adept/tutorial-how-to-sent-and-recieve-private-encrypted-messages-on-steemit
I would really appreciate it!

Sort:  

He's exyle#6516 on discord if you'd rather send a PM.

Ok thank you.

yeah that works too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70