You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Talk Monday show #7

in #exyle5 years ago

It's really unfortunante that you couldn't get themarkymark on the show, I've never heard him before, I could hear him this time but the sound was very very low, most likely the sound was coming out of your pc and your mic was the one picking it up and sending it to the bot, not sure how the whole thing works :/

I do think the circlevotes will be targeted next after the bidbots, but I'm not sure if I'll take part in it, bidbots is one thing, they take a huge chunck of the reward pool while not leaving anything for the others, by flagging those STEEM would go right back to the reward pool to the other content creators... but the voting circles, I'm not sure ethically speaking if it's a good thing to go after them... people are just using their own stake... really not sure what to do, but I've seen some big SP hodlers and witnesses flagging some vote circles.

A good alternative to bidbots are curation trails, which reward lots of users with upvotes and the SP holders get huge amounts of SP because of the trail.

Let's see what happens in the future, it's really an uncertainty right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30