You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collecting gold foil commons as an investment (Steem Monsters) and still buying Steem.

in #exyle6 years ago

Oh man with the price going lower its very exciting to try and purchase cheap Steem @exyle I feel today was definitely one of the biggest opportunities to buy Steem so far this year I talked about it in my post anyway congrts on being 10k away from your target and having collected all those gold foil commons cards.

Sort:  

Yeah good prices today. I just keep buying gradually and slowly grind up. I don't know where the bottom is.

I think that is a very good strategy @exyle other people might buy in with everything at the current price and won't be able to average down if it goes lower.


I am looking for an entry position 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43