You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com is running at a loss! Start generating revenue or get out, you are strangling other applications from succeeding.

in #exyle6 years ago

I think Steemit Inc. needs someone that understands the financial side, as they obviously haven't had that so far. If I was Ned, I would of put adverts on already. Why lose money when there's no need? The fact that steemit has always had that beta in the logo since I've been here shows me that they want to make something better. Monetize steemit and get back to working on SMT's and a new social media platform that doesn't have the flaws that steemit does. They can also charge for using their nodes, why should other projects use them for free? That's not sustainable and there's no point building things that aren't sustainable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43