You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem volume on Bittrex and investing feels when prices go lower.

in #exyle6 years ago

Lots of people are saying that the market will go down a lot more and we will have months to accumulate but that seems too easy to me. I don't mind if it happens, as I'll be able to get lots more but my guess is that we aren't all going to be that lucky. I've been buying and I'll get some more as the price goes down. Doesn't matter if I buy too early, that's a risk I'm prepared to take.

Sort:  

I heard the same about STEEM in March 2017. Then it went up 3-4x in two days when it touched the bottom. I don't want to guess were it is this time around. I think it will be worth more eventually from were I get in now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69