You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered up another 2500 STEEM.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

From your last post which told me about meeting with @vincentnijman and @yangyanje and discussing for 4, 5 hours I followed and tried to reconstruct how a meeting without knowing each other first and then can have a long discussion. Of course there is more value to be achieved.
then when I read this post you power up 2500 steem.
Congratulation for your Power Up!
Of course this is one thing that everyone covets. because of course you have taken the next step forward after HF21.
By the way, speaking of power up, there was an idea initiated by @streetstyle under the name SPUD (Steem Power Up Day) which will take place on September 1st. I am very happy with this idea and I think is in line with what you are doing today. September 1 will reach SPUD round 5, and using #pud5. SPUD5 also received support from other steemians such as @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @jeronimorubio, @jlsplatts, @traciyork, @flipstar, @davedickeyyall, and @taliakerch and many others. I also strongly support this idea. we hope that more people will support it, both whale, ocra and dolphin.
I remember last SPUD, in SPUD4 which took place August 1, you also power up then you post it. Dis you know it was a big news for me for us, as supporter of SPUD. You have make a real support for SPUD.
Thank you @exyle.
Warm regard from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72