You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com is running at a loss! Start generating revenue or get out, you are strangling other applications from succeeding.

in #exyle5 years ago

I hear what your saying, but from what I heard this bubble they been riding needed to pop so sites like Steemit that actually have real infastruture can thrive, we need to promote the hell out of Steemit on all platforms and show how this is an amazing and solid site. Yes, when I'm able to pay I will. But I'm going to promote Steemit as much as possible because I believe that it will succeed where others fail. Hang in, the tide is about to turn, those who buy Steem will reap the benefits like those who signed up for Bit Coin when they were giving away 10 free coins IMO Wish every one well Thanks for the great posts...

Sort:  

@metahiveproject, in a long run crypto market will start rising again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86