You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 381: No livestream by Steemit Inc. + Powerups are ok + Witness votes

in #exyle6 years ago

Another great vlog. Thanks for all the info and for keeping us all informed. As many others said, ned is simply getting off too easy with no explanation for his lack of appearance/communication.

While Steemit has been better in giving some communication over the past few weeks/months, they have still been slacking in a big way. They are supposedly building a socially-oriented blockchain and ecosystem of DApps... you’d think they would be a little more social on their own blockchain! 1 or 2 lines of text posted on Ned or Steemitblog would have easily sufficed. There’s no excuse for that.

As far as witness voting goes, I have no excuses for my slacking. I’ve been on Steem for over 18 months now and I’ve never had more than 5-6 witness votes cast at any given moment. It’s hard, as I’m sure you know, to stay informed about each and every witness and try to keep up with the ones that deserve our vote. I’m gonna set blockbrothers as my proxy and believe others should too. Keep up the good work and transparency 💪🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your trust in setting us as your proxy. You can follow all witness vote changes on @blockbrothers. We will post about them before they happen so you can always be up to date.

I'm hoping that Steemit inc. will come out with a statement very soon. From all the comments here, I'm not only one.

It’s the least I could do my man! I always appreciate your transparency and know that you and @blockbrothers will always do everything in your power to push this blockchain forward and keep us all in the loop. 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65