Name That Game! - Contest #2 - Full upvote for the winner + HINT 1

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

test.jpg


I'm currently playing Chronotrigger on the SNES!

I never played it before. It's very good and I'm having a blast!

Playing these old games gave me an idea for a contest.

Something cool and what gamers will hopefully like.

Name that Video Game!

The rule is pretty simple:


Which game is this:


test1.jpg


Hint 1:


The hero in this classic adventure game always wears a Fedora!


The person that replies the quickest with the right answer will receive a full upvote.

This game, just like contest #1 is also one of my all-time favorite games ever made.

Last time the answer could be found by using google image search. (Thanks for pointing this out @theguruasia).

This time I hopefully managed to prevent that from happening.

Good luck!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers (Spot #38).

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Tex Murphy game Pandora Directive?

Fantastic! That's it, man!

Thanks @exyle it's going straight to powering UP, and boy not going to lie that was a very tough one.

@exyle,
Last time the answer could be found by using google image search. (Thanks for pointing this out @theguruasia).

Thank you for mentioned me here! Yeah this time it can't find!

Cheers~

@exyle, Not sure which game but it's reflecting as something related to Investigation.

Posted using Partiko Android

YES! It sure is!

Good to hear that and atleast i guessed the visible scenario right. 😁

Enjoy your time ahead.

7th guest?

Another great game! But this is another game.

I’ll sit back and watch to see the winner, I’m no good with video games, what you don’t know you don’t know!

I’m commenting because I love the challenge though I don’t know the answer. Keep this up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Madagascar? (Zebra-looking thing in corner)

Good thinking! But this another game.

Black mirror?
Complete guess

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's not it :)

in my opinion this is a Grand Theft Auto game

Good guess, but no.

Man that’s hard, is it resident evil? 🤷🏼‍♂️😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Could have been! But no :)

clueless about games but it is cool reviving the playful steemians.
Keep on playin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66