Lost 791 Bounchers overnight in a FIGHT on Drug WARS!

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)


Somewhere last night the new Drug Wars website went live!

It includes a whole new UI.


https://drugwars.io


Screenshot 2019-03-03 at 10.17.40.png


It looks very clean, although I must admit I miss the BLING BLING look from the old site a bit.


Screenshot 2019-03-03 at 10.21.54.png


When I went the new site I noticed I lost a lot of units in the transition.

After asking around on Discord if this was a common problem I was told to check my Battle History.

It appears Don @baart decided to attack me in my sleep!

I lost 791 Bouncers in the process.

I did win though! The backup Knifers did the trick.

But this attack will not be forgotten.

Better start rebuilding your army @baart.


Screenshot 2019-03-03 at 09.32.53.png


There are currently some troubles with the new website.

It does not always load.

Battles get stuck.

In other words lot's of bug still to fix.

We have to be a bit more patience for a smooth experience.

And lastly:


A thanks to all the people that used my referral link to access the game!


Don Exyle's Drugwars Referral Link



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

I got a hammering too man :( At least you won!

And now for even worse news :)...

!bookkeeping drugwars

Don @themarkymark got you good! That was a big fight, man! Did you lose all your drugs?

I didn't lose anything apart from all my troops. I had way under the safe storage amounts as I'd just heisted for the new day and ordered some more units.

Had the feeling something was going to happen!

Hi @abh12345!

drugwars

Received:

  • 111.300 STEEM from daily
  • 42.076 STEEM from heist
  • 14.801 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 357.715 STEEM

Total:

  • -189.538 STEEM

First transfer was before 20.49 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.29 % and you are earning approx. 8.21 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 23.1 days.

Wow, that is pretty crazy. I thought I lost out big when my 21 gunmen got killed. I am not really big into the battle part of it so I will probably just keep expanding my storage and not worry about building units too much. I was hoping the game would be a bit more of a passive income producer, but that doesn't seem to be the case as more people start playing.

Love the photo man!

clobbering time:)

lol! thanks for the attack!

haha gave you my best:)

Sorry guys, it must be painful to lose the full army!

I thought I should bring at least one positive !bookkeeping drugwars (although I'm in it for the game)

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Hi @gadrian!

drugwars

Received:

  • 48.522 STEEM from daily
  • 5.784 STEEM from heist
  • 0.014 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 51.375 STEEM

Total:

  • 2.945 STEEM

First transfer was before 18.77 days.
Your ROI per day is 5.63 % and you are earning approx. 2.89 STEEM per day.

Yeah its pretty ridiculous I had same thing happen to me. They said there was supposed to be a 200 cap during battles but apparently its not in affect yet. Everyones armies got whipped out like that. Now people have to spend more Steem to get more units.
Are you in a "gang" we protect our members. Mess with one Clown you mess with all Clowns. After I got attacked my fellow Clowns bombed on the people who targeted me. Join up with us DWC if you are not with a "gang" yet. Check out @downwithclowns for more information. Or let me know and I will send you an invite. Everyone is welcome to join us.🤡

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha I’m not sure I like the idea of battles like that. I’ll have to check now and see if I got attacked.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry for your loss. Those bouncers were great men. I feel bad for there virtual families back home :(

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven't any idea how this game is played or what it is all about, but I see it all the time and am glad to have anything that is helping to make our wonderful Steem more a viable source. I'm more of a Minecraft video gamer, so I'd be rubbish at this. I'm not good at 'wars' I'm more of a go off by myself and stack blocks together kind of gamer :)

Yeah sorry i would have used it but @karinxxl reminded me so I chose her. 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64