You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost 791 Bounchers overnight in a FIGHT on Drug WARS!

in #exyle5 years ago

Yeah its pretty ridiculous I had same thing happen to me. They said there was supposed to be a 200 cap during battles but apparently its not in affect yet. Everyones armies got whipped out like that. Now people have to spend more Steem to get more units.
Are you in a "gang" we protect our members. Mess with one Clown you mess with all Clowns. After I got attacked my fellow Clowns bombed on the people who targeted me. Join up with us DWC if you are not with a "gang" yet. Check out @downwithclowns for more information. Or let me know and I will send you an invite. Everyone is welcome to join us.🤡

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65