Bam! 200k Steempower reached!

in #exyle5 years ago

IMG_5956.jpg


This morning I finally reach my goal.

I bought the STEEM that I needed on the internal market and I powered it up!

Wow! I'm pretty proud of this.

According to https://steemitboard.com/@exyle 37% was earned with blogging and the rest was an investment.

An investment I have been working on for nearly 3 years (July 2016).

And that says it all really.

When I discovered Steem, and especially after Steemfest 1, I realised that Steem was so different from anything else in the crypto space but even better: an investment I could use daily.

And that's what I did (my friend @ezzy would say like a man possessed) through all the bad times and good times I was here creating and building.

Of course, Steem today is a completely different beast from when I started.

It's much much better.

We have the best apps and the best community. And soon we will also have one of the cheapest to run blockchains making this place rock solid to build on.

For me, It's only a matter of time before this place explodes once more.

Keep building and Steem on!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Congratulations

Congrats @exyle,

I'm with you on how Steem has been by far the most useful and enjoyable investment. Great to see you managed to add 37% by blogging. I'm strongly considering to increase my SP to 10k. When I first started the price was around 1$-2$ and it felt like the ones that managed to get in while it was 0.1$-0.2$ got lucky. Right now it feels like the same thing and I would not be surprised if 2+ years from now everyone would look back at this period regretting they did not add on their SP.

I hope the investment really pays off for you

Thanks man. And I hope everyone that builds on Steem today will benefit from their work.

@exyle,
Congratz you made a great success story with STEEM! When SMT hits the ground you can be at Billionaire club!

Cheers~

Well done you have worked hard for it 👍

Congratulations!! We are going to revolutionize the world!😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, you are doing an amazing job at the platform!

Hi @katerinaramm! Now i see you cruising on the blockchain. I see you here and at @actifit! Pleasure to meet you 🌻

Wonderful to see you too! Thanks so much for replying :)

Damn, man. I remember you angling for 150K and it was still a fair way off. That's nuts.
With 3 young kids I haven't been able to add to my stack, but then I've managed to avoid selling any or powering down.
I'd love to hit 100K, (currently 88K), but to do that I'd have to stop buying Flesh Golems :)

Haha, who knows, those Flesh Golems might pay off big time skyrocketing you to hundreds of thousands of STEEM! Anyway, when STEEM goes back up that 88k you got will do just fine I would think!

Cool ... Now you can make VERY BIG PARTY :)) ... so we all can come :))

Your vlogging was the reason that got me in steem. I'll always be grateful! You deserve 1 million steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Thanks man!

Congratulations! That's a big symbol of faith in the direction and future potential of this chain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74