You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Felt like freewriting about crypto and Steem. Making decisions, the price, FUD, the value of 1 token.

in #exyle5 years ago

I really wanted to say something about the wise words you wrote down but I just can't stop looking at the beer sign in the background... Damn I need one of them at home xD
And hopefully steem won't go to zero in the next years and instead hit the 3digits mhhh that would be really nice. I can see myself sitting at the beach while earning the money through steem xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol, now I can't stop looking at the beer sign because you mentioned it...

Come to the dark side we have beer xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, glad you like the sign :) . Bianca gave it to me some time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63