You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payouts gone up! A filled to the brim reward pool will start dishing out substantial rewards 3 days from now.

in #exyle6 years ago

Yeah, I've been noticing that the value of a 100% upvote has been increasing slowly, even while Steem continues its downward trend. Now I better understand why that was happening... thanks @exyle!

Sort:  

Same for me. I was wondering how my upvote kept going up without STEEM going up. I regularly track both.

This is really good for those of us who were able to post throughout and chose to.

I've never been turned off by the idea that STEEM is low in price. What difference does it make when you're just powering up anyway? I've never withdrawn any STEEM from the platform and don't plan to until I've been on here for a year. So for me it's all been extra accumulation, because rewards were also easier to come by just in these months in which people have not wanted to post for low immeidate dollar value of rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86