You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collecting gold foil commons as an investment (Steem Monsters) and still buying Steem.

in #exyle6 years ago

Congrats on passing 140k! I just picked up some more packs the other day and I was finally able to get a couple of gold cards. I think I have three now. It is pretty sad compared to what a lot of other people are gathering, but it is the best I could do with the funds I have available. The good thing to remember about the price of STEEM is that it is more an indication of the market as a whole as opposed to the individual health of Steemit. I feel like every day I am reading about a new app that has been built on top of the STEEM blockchain to supplement Steemit. Even though the price is low, the platform is growing so fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53