You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The birth of DPOS Blockchain religion and the unfairness of everything.

in #exyle6 years ago

All I want to say is thank you. Thank you for sharing this. Thank you for giving a voice to an opinion that many share but cannot voice it out themselves for various reasons.
I always thought Ned gets a lot of crap on a regular basis. He can't catch a break.
I am not someone who has a lot of in-depth knowledge like the witnesses and many other people to decide if Ned deserves it or not...
but all I know is I am thankful to Ned for creating this platform and giving so many people and ideas a place to grow from.

I enjoyed this post. Thank you, once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55