You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Season 4 is ending today + Biggest tournament yet + Bigger than Steemit.com but not bigger than Steem.

in #exyle6 years ago

So @exyle will all the cards given out at the end of a season will be from the reward deck? I have 45 coming to me and il end up with 45 vampires! Watch! Bit miffed I can’t grow my non reward card collection. I have been doing quests every day for the last couple of weeks so my reward cards are doing just fine . There is no real stand out card apart from the guy you showed there. Vampire and the little red goblin are not great. The only good one is mushroom from the earth splinter so I’m a bit disappointed. Now I need to level up my normal cards so the only way to do this is to buy on market ? Not ideal. If they gave out 40 normal cards at least the bronze and gold leagues could grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66