You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was in breakfast heaven.

in #exyle5 years ago

I'm eating similar for breakfast at present too, and yeah, no escaping the sugar here!

I'll try for Oats some days, and eggs on toast too so there is a mix and hopefully less sugar consumption.

Enjoy the cardio, I'm sure you will! :D

Sort:  

I had a good session! Powered by sugar :)

Even across the seas breakfast is breakfast! Yours combined with Mark's sound like my breakfast options. Though your options would be my 'fancy' options! They involve some cooking LOL ive been into apples or oranges or bananas or grapefruit with a nuts most often lately. Hope you are feeling better Asher! (Bodywise since your tumble)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51