Screenshots of Sordidness: Part 2. Turning Children into media whores for raping and pillaging.

in #exposingexploitation6 years ago (edited)

NSFW NSFW NSFW NSFW (NOT SAFE FOR WORK)

Image taken from here which is shared on twitter with hashtags such as #desmondisamazing #clubkid #clubkids #drag #dragart #dragcon #dragkid #dragkids

DRAG KIDS #MSM & #MSSM IS PLUNGING HEADLONG INTO THE SEXUALISATION OF CHILDREN

Instagram Screenshot of #DesmondIsAmazing making a catwalk debut

It wasn’t too long ago when I wrote about Lactatia the nine year old drag princess in this steemit article. I saw that there were creepy and paedophilic comments made on this Instagram page by his followers. Further to this, I also saw that his latest fashion shoot for the fetish/BDSM fashion label “HouseofMann” was consciously seeking that hotbutton controversy to breach into viral mainstream infamy.

Please read the article linked above to see what I uncovered during my research which includes a VERY suggestive comment made by the owner of @Houseofmann regarding the facility provided by “Sugarbabies” (i.e. young gay individuals who seek money from older men). Unluckily for @HouseofMann, their comment is there forever, imprinted onto the blockchain for the world to see.

I just noticed that the picture the @HouseofMann account owner had as their avatar is now removed. It looks like a picture of Moloch.

It’s getting to the point now where I can barely open up my laptop to resume the writing of my other investigative articles without having a situation bubble up from the quagmire that demands immediate attention. This is yet another one of those situations.

PREVIOUSLY, ON #DRAGKIDS

I have come across #DesmondIsAmazing before when I was pre-emptively blocked by the owner of his twitter page. This occurred after I unleashed both barrels of my indignant scathing ire at @houseofmann & @brandonhilton for exploiting Lactatia.

It looks like I’m still blocked too. After my tweetstorm last month over HouseofMann using Lactatia to model his fetishwear, I sent the handler of #DesmondIsAmazing an email asking them to repent as pursuing this shocking display of child exploitation and sexualisation of children was going to irreversibly alter the life of the true victim here: Desmond himself.

I knew this was a futile attempt (a very futile one indeed) when yesterday I was slapped in the face via @AnOpenSecret’s tweet. The tweet informed me that @DesmondIsAmazing was heralded by Vogue Magazine as a catwalk hit for the recent Gypsy Sport Fashion Show in NYC (Fall 2018 Collection).

DESMOND IS AMAZING FEATURED IN VOGUE MAGAZINE FOR NYC FASHION SHOW

You can see the demure and androgynous @DesmondIsAmazing here, sashaying his way down the catwalk amongst monstrously dressed, diverse models that are flashing a lot of tits and fleshy bits.

Could a parent feel comfortable having their child amongst this bizarre horde of fleshy and trashy high-fashion clad catwalk models?
Serious question here:; as for me, flicking through this photo set was a glimpse into the ergot-induced nightmarish visions of a Heironymous Bosch painting.

Hieronymus Bosch – Garden of Earthly Delights

image from wikipedia

Screenshot of Desmond's Facebook where a Daily Mail article is shared next to an unknown gender model whose face is covered in a fetish puppy mask and two other models with their voluptuous tits hanging out, wrapped in chains

JOURNALISM IN NEW YORK

The article written by Alex Frank for Vogue Magazine contains information taken from the bio on the #DesmondIsAmazing homepage.

He provides some epigrams for us to digest and comprehend such as #DragKid & #KinderDrag. He also elucidates the connection between the children involved in this #DragKid phenomena and the eponymous influence RuPaul’s Drag Race TV show had on them. All these children have a favourite drag queen from that TV series that they joyously recount as their inspiration when asked by the media.

It's a pretty shitty article; brief and barren of any insight or emotion. I don't really have much to critique on it beyond the subject matter as a whole. Still, Alex wont escape unsullied.

I want to mention that Alex Frank considers a highlight of his writerly career to be when he was included in the new trailer for the Lolita-esque gay romance movie: “Call Me By Your Name”. He also considers it to be the best movie of the year. I decided to click through a bit more on Mr Frank as I had also come across this same movie when an idiot for The Advocate paper reviewed it in very condescending terms from his solipsistic head-in-arse view.

Here Mr Frank interviews the young film star, Timothée Chalamet, for the Village Voice. In this article, young Timothée shares how he had a naked guy chasing and throwing faeces at him when he was 15. “I don’t see it as bad- It’s New York,” he responds. Isn’t New York just a hoot of poo, genderqueerification and rainbows?

Teeheehee. Remind me to bring some extra poo tickets if I ever visit the Big Crapple.

DEEPER INTO DESMOND

The burgeoning #drag career of #DesmondIsAmazing can’t all be doom, gloom and child groom. Can it?

It would be conceited of me to not note the perfunctory disclaimer provided by Desmond’s handlers with this excerpt addressing those detractors and oppressors who may have doubts regarding Desmond’s participation in a high octane sexualised work environment and what he thinks about his own "unique" identity.

And his webiste also addresses doubts regarding whether Desmond could already be sexually active:

So that's that. I can stand back and breathe a sigh of relief. The sky wasn't falling, #DesmondIsAmazing was in good care and even appeared to be a responsible role model for the prepubescent LGBT children which are suffering so greatly today from whatever it is that LGBT children are meant to be suffering from.

Uh-oh. Then i remembered about that ugly, exploitative #MSSM (MainStreamSocialMedia) vanity platform: Instagram.

Ohhh boy...

PARENTS SHOULD THINK TWICE ABOUT PUTTING PHOTOS AND VIDEOS OF THEIR CHILDREN ON THE INTERNET

I can understand how the selfless adoration that parents have for their children leads them to believe that their child is so talented and special. How their precious angel deserves every single chance of being a superstar. A celebrity with such a bright future!

Well we know how that fantasy turns out for the majority the stars today. Getting fucked on a casting couch by some leery, fat, slimy powerbroker that is usually 40+ years older. “I’ll make you rich baby, stick with me and we will reach the highest stratosphere, the pinnacle of superstardom. Walk down red carpets with a million flashing cameras, with a million advertising lap dogs panting for your signature on a marketing or endorsement contract. It’s all gonna be so fine, baby”

Well it’s not. Parents should not be letting their children use social media. Full stop. Why?

Here we go....

YASS! SLAAAAAYYYYY KWEEN!

Great to see some concern expressed online by someone other than myself. Well done strjv. You gave me some hope

Desmond slaying it at Brooklyn Pride Parade, workin it for the #Aidshealthfoundation. Very thoughtful to think of AIDS at such a young age

Desmond at the GAG (Gays Against Guns) memorial for the terrorist attack at Pulse Nightclub where Omar Mateen shredded apart the premises and killed 50 patrons with an automatic rifle. Desi is so brave for reading five of the names of the deceased to the assembled crowd. You go girl, slaaaaaaayyy!

Desi gets a cute compliment in Spanish from an instagram follower: Handsome!

Oh wow! He's an artist, that's so cool, we should collaborate sometime, I love making my own costumes!

Desi hits fever pitch with FULL FEVER LIPS. Let's see if this fan is an artist too for a possible collab

blush nudey rudey no no! Umm, what's fisting?

uhh i think he makes his own t-shirts. Well there's none in my size so I wont worry about that for now

Thanks for the compliment crystal_neon. Not sure who Michael Alig is but let's have a look at your instagram. I love making friends on Instagram!

Here's me ready to slayyyyyy as a #clubkid. Not just any #clubkid mmhmmmhm, I'm the #worldsyoungestclubkid. Better recognize! See even my follower AMPHETAMINES_SAUCE recognized my amazing slaying sashaying!

you goys like mah mask? I got told it's very Leigh Bowery. Let's see who this Bowery person is as I do need a good role model in this industry

Everyone was standing round. He went round and stripped off naked, and in the process he caught his nipple that he’d just had pierced. It started bleeding and there was blood pouring down his chest... So he put on a doctor’s coat and pretended to inject (co-performer) Trojan with various syringes, Trojan then threw lighter fuel to the floor and set fire to it, while Leigh pissed into a glass, then Trojan drank half the piss and used the rest to douse the flames. I don’t think he’d be allowed to do that nowadays because of health and safety – but everything went then. Things got a little more professional after this, but bodily fluids still played a big part in Leigh’s repertoire.

Sorry Leigh, I was dressing up as #Elsagate back when I was six years old. YAWN so 2017...

Like my hashtags?

So lets have a look at who Michael Alig is. my fans keep on mentioning him

A QUICK SEARCH

Oh, that can't be right. Can it?

Michael Alig (born April 29, 1966) is an American former club promoter, musician, and writer who served almost 17 years in prison for manslaughter. Alig was a founder and ringleader of the Club Kids, a group of young New York City clubgoers that became a cultural phenomenon during the late 1980s and early 1990s.[1]

While working at Danceteria, Alig studied the nightclub business and soon became a party promoter. His ability to stage memorable parties helped him rise in New York's party scene.[8] During this time, Alig and other regular clubgoers began creating flamboyant personas, and later became known as "Club Kids". The Club Kids wore outrageous costumes that former Club Kid and celebutante James St. James later described as "part drag, part clown, part infantilism".[9] They were also known for their frequent use of ketamine (known as Special K), Ecstasy, Rohypnol, heroin, and cocaine. Alig's Club Kids included (among others): "Ernie Glam", "Gitsie", "Jennytalia", "Superstar DJ Keoki", Amanda Lepore, Charlie "Dash" Prestano, "Richie Rich", Robert "Freeze" Riggs, RuPaul, and "Walt Paper".

In March 1996, Alig and his roommate, Robert D. "Freeze" Riggs, killed fellow Club Kid Andre "Angel" Melendez in a confrontation over a delinquent drug debt. In October 1997, Alig pled guilty to first-degree manslaughter. Both men were sentenced to 10 to 20 years in prison; Riggs was released on parole in 2010, Alig on May 5, 2014.[2]

Above text taken from Wikipedia entry

WOW! AND I AM A #CLUBKID! SO WAS RU-PAUL!!!!!

Hmmmmm, That's OK. I would never risk working with someone who literally slayyyyyyyyys. I'm sure my mum wouldn't let me anyway.

I'm so proud I'm totally slaying it being the #worldsyoungestClubKid

And I know it'd be far too risky to my career to get mixed up in the wrong scene at 10 years of age.

I'm sure they are just a nice bunch of stylish & fabulous people from the LGBT community who will guide me through puberty into fabadulthood

See? Nothing to see here, Michael Alig is my Mentor and Hero.

OOOPSY, RU PAUL, PLEASE SAVE ME!!!

Because

My

Family

Friends AND

Community

WONT

CONCLUSION

This has been my most difficult piece to write and I have had to take a scathingly sarcastic tone throughout to deal with the emotional & investigative toil of writing it. You know why? Because no one is going to these lengths and efforts for #ExposingExploitation.

It feels like I'm the outsider here, with a brain of fire and stomach of steel that hasn't slept in over 30 hours who is trying to communicate the story that needs to be told, and to tell it in a way that will punch you in the gut and keep you up for 30 hours too.

Face it: We are failing our children. We are failing the LGBT community. We are failing ourselves by ravenously consuming New York and it's high couture like a drug, usually along with drugs too. Fuck that fucking place. I've had enough of it. All I see is the worst of art, fashion and culture coming out of there these days. Endless simulacrum attempting to revive styles and movements of decades past. I also never EVER want to look at another Instagram profile again. Saw so much "art & photography" amongst Desmond's fans that it all just ends up being the same unrefined, untalented and uninspired shit.
We don't need any more fucking artists and we certainly don't need any more shit...

Go smoke your meth and dress your kids up like trash for the whole world to see. Go watch yet another reality TV show series and stuff it into your gullet like a supersized serving of buttery popcorn. It's so easy to pretend everything's OK when everything's so hunky-dory and fabulous and you have everything at your fingertips.

Desmond: I am sorry for roleplaying you in writing this. I have watched enough of your vidoes, looked at enough of your photos (where you are used like a prop, treated like a novelty, objectified like a paedophile's fantasy) and read enough interviews to gain a tentative respect for you. But heed this: You are being exploited, BY EVERYONE.

It's difficult for me now.
Thinking do I press enter and post this? Risking the possibility of Desmond eventually reading it and having his fragile, still developing psyche hurt deeply?
But I have to. No one else is.
No one else who has everything at their fingertips can be bothered.

Desmond, Maybe when you are older you will understand why I wrote this.

Parents used to give out tough love for the protection and benefit of the child. Now it's up to strangers on the internet to teach you how fucked up this world is.

How absolutely depressing...

Sort:  

The sexualisation of children is a very disturbing and growing trend. Mainstream social media is doing very little (if anything) to stop it - they are too busy censoring and terminating the comments and accounts of people that are telling the truth. We are at war, no doubt about it and the children are being weaponised and exploited.

This is a very detailed and well researched post @aagabriel - excellent job!

It's fucking sick. I learned today that a company in France has been making sexy lingerie for children since 2011. Wtf!

This post has received a 17.02% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @aagabriel. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Congratulations @aagabriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting read. When it comes to the fashion world. I definitely have my doubts about the morality, but this sht here is just straight up shocking and fucked up .

Absolutely, and looking at the "Toddlers and Tiaras" beauty pageants for little girls I can't help but wonder why there was much more media uproar regarding the morality of these pageants compared to now with the #dragkids phenomena.

Beyond disgusting!

This is beyond heartbreaking. I'm a woman in my 40's. Just a very average, heterosexual, happy and married woman. When I was 10, I spent all my spare time running around getting covered in mud, playing with toy guns, climbing trees and generally being a tom-boy. My life would have been absolutely destroyed if my parents decided to pounce on that childhood fun, pigeon-hole it and broadcast it to the entire world. How could I have grown-up and just be allowed to be me? They would have fucked my head up completely. It's perfectly ok for little boys to play dress up in their mum's clothes...in a loving, private, family-supportive environment. They'll grow-up to be whoever they're supposed to be. It's not ok for a famiy to cash in a child's innocent self-discovery and force them into being a person that perhaps they never were meant to be. Some woman don't deserve to have the privelige of giving birth, and here is a prime example.

I totally agree with you. Why is the ideological battleground over sexuality and gender being waged on children? Let kids be kids...

I blame the parents of these kids as much as liberal social justice dogma heaped upon us by Academia & Mainstream Media.

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.17% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @aagabriel!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by IXin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 18.20% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @aagabriel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99