HouseOfMann & Lactatia. Screenshots of Sordidness.

in #exposingexploitation6 years ago (edited)
  • HouseOfMann

Houseofmann is an LGBT, fetish orientated fashion & accessories web store. I only became aware of it's existence after a spate of articles were spun off the internet spinning loom of lies expressing how Houseofmann utilized a 9 year old drag queen as a model. Here is some images of their style of fetishwear.


Etsy Store 1 | Etsy Store 2 | Etsy Store 3
| |

  • Lactatia

Lactatia is a 9 year old little boy who now dresses up and performs in drag costume. He gestures lacsiviously, postures provocatively and is entirely too sexual in his behavior. Very unsettling for his age. I think that Lactatia is an alter ego of whoever the little boy was before this newfound fame and I think this because we are never told the little boy's birth name at all.
Here is the pictures of Lactatia dressed and posing in a manner most unbefitting for a child. These are taken from HouseofMann's instagram page.

WhakkTacia 1WhakkTacia 2
  • HouseOfMann presents Lactatia

Shortly after the photos of Lactatia modelling a gold sequined onesie specifically designed for him were published by HouseOfMann's proprietor Brandon Hilton, I knew something was not quite right. Not just not quite right but deeply disturbing and wrong, like putting your naked feet into the murky swamp waters with unknown dangers beneath. WRONG and GROSS and POSSIBLY DANGEROUS.

Mr Brandon Hilton promoted this polarizing set of photos with much fanfare and self-adulation. Of course he took this limelight and used it to become a self-aggrandizing moral crusader. He was infact assisting and fighting for LGBT rights not just for a prepubescent child but all LGBT et al, folks worldwide. To the outsider, one could immediately see how this moral position is precarious if not outright dangerous. Mr Hilton neglects to mention that he is specifically fighting in this instance for the LGBT et al, rights of children in particular. Questionable, at least to me.

I became positively irascible and unleashed invective torrents at the purveyors of pink $$$ news spinning controversy when I saw the photos and Mr Hilton's slimy online virtue-signalling.
Here is a couple of the resultant bannings I received on Twitter. The banning by DesmondIsAmazing was pre-emptive but considering how wrathful I was at the time, I probably retweeted something off the cuff whilst being unawares that DesmondIsAmazing was tagged in it.

@DesmondisAmazing@BRANDONHILTON

As soon as TheHouseOfMann realised that his daringly provocative stunt using a little child could foster some ill will, he tried to cover his tracks. This is what his twitter looked like shortly prior to publishing the Lactatia photos.

  • Irascible

I left the country two weeks ago for urgent family matters overseas but I wanted to look a little deeper into this. I'm back on home soil and have now looked a little deeper into this. Infact what I found this morning on steemit was enough to trigger all my previous irascibility which made me determine that now was the time to revisit this new trend of sexualizing children being pushed so spuriously into the mainstream. Seemingly out of nowhere we are bombarded with a smorgasboard of questionable content that is presented by those with questionable intents.

I was searching tags at random on steemit and stumbled upon this when searching #gay. https://steemit.com/gay/@sudy/gay-sugar-daddy-dating . Needless to say I was upset that such copypasted unsavory content was on my favourite platform.

I scowled and read the article. It was hard to understand, obviously being written by a non-primary English speaker. It was also disgusting with its handy hints on how to find wealthy old gay men to enter into sexual relationships with for money and security.

Yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The site appears to be a straight copy paste of walls of text from another website which you can see in the screenshot above. Dismayed and feeling like ten showers and a decontamination, I then read through the comments when lo and behold, I saw a comment by a steemer whose steemit name teased my short-term memory.


https://steemit.com/@houseofmann/comments

The use of emojis in this comment was an additional affront to any sane human being. I am not going to cast aspersions regarding this comment by TheHouseofMann as I'm pretty sure you will feel what I felt: disgust.

Aha! I remembered with a flash; the commenter's name is HouseOfMann & HouseOfMann got themselves into a bit of a pickle with their racy photos of a child modelling amongst photos of g-strings, leather vests, see through chamois bondage wear and pvc bondage wear. Fluffy cuffs, leather jock straps... you know all that stuff little boys and girls suddenly like and love to play with so much. And this was only a few weeks ago, earlier in this month. Time is flying past me, burying past outrageous affronts with a whole new cast of deplorable and egregrious mainstream narratives.

To think I used to satisfy my childhood self with Lego, drawing and a Super Nintendo. Kids these days, I can barely keep up!

  • Gabriel Blows his Horn

I must conclude this article before my blood pressure rises to volcanic levels. But before I do so, I urge you take some time to click around and see for yourself what is happening out there. It's not happening in a distant land with foreign languages and different TV channels. It's happening in places you can reach with a few clicks and mousewheel scrolls. This aint just an LGBT rainbow parade anymore... It feels like an onslaught...

  • Post. Script.

#exposingexploitation is coming. @ex-exploitation

Sort:  

It's not OK and it is insanity! What's really insane about it though is how this is all slowly slipping through the radar of morality and becoming the new normal.

I don't think it's slipping through, it's polarizing. This is either ok or not in a persons view. For me it's not and it makes me angry beyond belief at how shitty the "parents" must be.

You have a point there. The responsibility that parents have to protect their child is paramount yet being ignored. It is really shitty and really worrying.

I don't want to use a logical fallacy but this LGBT+++++++++ is proof to me that the slippery slope is real. How far into degeneracy can we go in the name of identity politics???

This is worse, this is deliberately aimed at kids. This is how dictators are created. I don't have a warm and fuzzy about our future.

I've thought about this a bit more and can do a list of how I came to this epiphany: What better way to normalize paedophilia and the fetishizing of children than by sexualizing them in the mainstream?

Will probably do another post about it because it's really something I cannot let go and want to expose.

There must a source for this corruption, of normalizing taboo and covering the crimes that occur out of them.

One more thing to note, notice this is typically done to white children.

Didn't really notice until you mentioned it but you are right.

So sick! I often think about that poor confused little boy (Lactatia). The abuse needs to stop.

MONTREAL'S DRAG SUPERSTAR  LACTATIA

Honestly, the LGBTQ community has gone too far. I get that there are children who indeed are trans, but I honestly think if they want to make a transition, they need to wait until it is legal for them. Sexualizing children is just bad. I just wonder how this world is going to turn out in about 20 years.

That's my main issue. If the LGBT community wants to protect itself, it has to draw the line somewhere in the degeneracy.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 0.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aagabriel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87