You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE WE DOWNHEARTED? | 100 Year History Challenge: Peace on the Horizon in 1918 🕊️ ✌️

in #explore19187 years ago

Another learning from you.. thanks for posting this! I love your puzzle.. that must be challenging.. anyway! keep the passion firing girl! Good job! ^_^

Sort:  

Aw thank you so much girl! It's a great contest, hope you'll join too!

I'll try..i don't know anything that happened in 1918.. haha.. ill ask my friend google later..

Yep, I googled important events too. But I chose something close to my heart because I feel I would write better.. or at least have fun writing about it. Hehe. Let me know if you will enter too :D I'm interested what kind of stories people will pick!

maybe like you ill pick something close to my heart too.. surely ill let you know if ill enter too! I'll research muna.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37