You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Young voyager on wings of love

in #exploration6 years ago

Nice poetry keep it up, and when you start writing poetry and your poetry is really amazing.

Here is mine i hope you will like it

**Some one ask me what is love??
Without any hesitation i said about you
Because i know nothing about love without you
Now i,m all alone I need you.

I know you still love me
Or I have a false believe in you
The day will came when you will be mine
Now i,m all alone I need you**

this is the poetry i try to write once

Sort:  

That is spirit
That is energy
That is wisdom
That is synergy

Keep on

Poem of glory together as one in spirit of humanity left on planet

I just posted all of my poetry in my post this was a small part of my poetry. I hoped you liked this my friend.

We will win together As A Team

We all liked it
I feel greater purpose in all of us and friends of our friends.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47