Young voyager on wings of love

in #exploration6 years ago (edited)

ocean-moon-silhouette-ships-sail-ship-artistic-photo_preview_62a5.jpg.cf.jpg

Strong wings above clouds of minded souls
New hope in heart of young magical moment
Inspiration to more strong drifts along sailing
All exists in imagination of elders wisdom eden

Is it here or beyond silver blue horizon
View is misty as air is getting steamed on
New hope in heart of young traveler
Navigate charted road of glory pathway

No doubt in spirits along to distract your mind
Feel the energy beneath the deck keeping it on
Strong wood of elder oak forest of royal lands
United in linked planks of formed giant sails on

Strong wings my young voyager...

###mage source www.yahoo.com/images

"heart and soul of my final mission destination& voyage"

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Sort:  

The Rainbow Color is The change of the world's horizon



Have we seen the most beautiful rainbow colors?

The unimaginable color arises by conveying a meaningful life that gives the coolness of the soul and the wings of loving kindness to the neighbor, the color that gives meaning to a real life surrounded by the promise of life prosperity.

Where did the rainbow come from?

we do not realize that the color of the rainbow coming from the sun gives a power to the universe and the dew splashing that gives coolness to life.

How long does the Rainbow Color last?

maybe the answer is only a cursory time but this is the explanation of a human life that is always colored with grains of love and joy to human beings who are able to provide a positive color for his life and others.

Conclusion

Color is a life-view with a wheel of life that gives a positive color in life.



See you on the top

Thank's @flysky a honor I can read you poutry post it amazing colour of life and it a power of imazination

Thank's @flysky a honor I can read you poutry post it amazing colour of life and it a power of imazination

Adios my young voyager
Riding the waves with a whip
Energy so strong like the waves
Generated together by his crew

Thanks for the inspiration @flysky . Steemschools, togetherness we grow

Or wekcome my young friends
Travel together to destination of glory
Thank you

You’re most welcome my dear friend, I’ve been missing out on your wonderful poetry, I will not again . This is such a wonderful and inspiring poetry.

Nice poetry keep it up, and when you start writing poetry and your poetry is really amazing.

Here is mine i hope you will like it

**Some one ask me what is love??
Without any hesitation i said about you
Because i know nothing about love without you
Now i,m all alone I need you.

I know you still love me
Or I have a false believe in you
The day will came when you will be mine
Now i,m all alone I need you**

this is the poetry i try to write once

That is spirit
That is energy
That is wisdom
That is synergy

Keep on

Poem of glory together as one in spirit of humanity left on planet

I just posted all of my poetry in my post this was a small part of my poetry. I hoped you liked this my friend.

We will win together As A Team

We all liked it
I feel greater purpose in all of us and friends of our friends.
Thank you

Great and inspirational Sir. Your poetry just blew my mind.

As a gentle and a free spirit
Directed by the tides and torrents of the Sky
I will fly by the wings of motivation and inspirations
Into the edifice of flaming and adorning success will I venture
And yet still by the wings ofor motivation and inspiration
To fly high into the sky
I was inspired by your words so much that it induced in me this piece.

flysky moving with the wings of leadership and inspiration.

We win together

20180507_193114(0).jpg

Energy flow in right direction

Thank you

its so insperational poetry
@flysky,
great support through @steemschool

my poem about steemschool

i love steemschool
i love to be Young voyager
its marvelous for support
its so great wave of power
its love to @flysky

FLYSKYi2.jpg

@rahmanmdriad

This is something that I see as an effort for higher purpose
What would that be?
Share with all of us

Nothing is more exhilarating than uncharted travels to explore the unknown worlds the universe has to offer that is what steemit brought into my life as a pin on the world's map to explore all options of experiences of exploration to gain the knowledge we all seek to success.

It is journey and adventure with charted pathways

|increase our wave
|rais our Young voyager
|want to be a great journeyman
|its for Young voyager of strong power

love this word,,,really so great @flysky
@steemschool be a great community no doubt

Sail with faith and trust in leader taking voyage on self to lead the team

The image is perfect. The words soothing and placating to the heart.love the line "navigate charted road of glory pathway

It is more perfect with good friends and followers connecting here

Thank you

que vuelas alto ,joven,felicidades,gracias por tu apoyo

Gracias and thank you for support and good comment

oh Young voyager
[its consciousness]
[its genie ]
[its life ]
[its vigour ]
really a great insperational poetry dear @flysky
i all time staying with your post..
thanks for support ..

20180508_064155.jpg

Day by day we are more stronger with positive energy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74