You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want the platform to be friendly to dolphins and minnows? Then @smooth and @abit are not your enemy!

in #experiment7 years ago

I don't know how to say this, but I always agree with @abit and @smooth methods because they know a lot about steemit platform and they were here since ever, plus people forget about how many times and how much money they give away back in the good days. Now they are complaining about few flags? Lol, I wish I make $100 and get flagged to $50! I don't know how is to make so much and I don't really care because the main goal is in the future!
@timcliff, you are one of my witnesses I vote for! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks @the-future! I appreciate it. Totally agree regarding your sentiment. @abit and @smooth are leaders that are taking selfless actions to do what they feel is in the best interest of the platform/community. I commend and respect them for what they are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88