Introduct my self in steemit

Hello everybody
Its nice to join on steemit, really really happy to sharing any experiences and gather with you all here.

IMG_8433.JPG

Montaza palace

For the first time right now in my post I wanna introduct my self, that I come Indonesia, exactly in NAD, and some of my hobbies is adventure, photography, sharing any education and instruction.

And so glad to gather here with everyone who has gather here before me, hope you all like and happy with my precence here, cause the world is so large, and I wanna to know you all in this platfrom media with your opus, creativity, and a brilliant ideas. Like a child when he wanna knows everything around him, like a teacher when he wanna all his students to understand what he explains.

IMG_20180406_202756_978.jpg

Bibliotheca alexandrina, Alexandria2018, @ichsanzannora07

And now I live in cairo, Egypt. A student at Al-Azhar University, cairo. And my job every week is travel beside college and study. One of the most important thing when i live in egypt is a trip, because Egypt fill with the tours, culture, history and knowledges, that why Egypt called by أمٓ الدنيا (the mother of world), cause everything in oldes time is the heirloom till now, if yo wanna discover Something historic you can find it here, and also there the Great pyramids of giza, Once become world's miracle, its so wonderful, i bet you always amazed.

Like my motivation and inspiration "like a bird, explore the world with its wings", fly above the sky, feel the freedom, get what you want, and be the best for your self.

IMG-20180117-WA0000.jpg

Dont forget to follow me
Thanks for visit

Regard @ichsanzannora07

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I just gave you your first vote ;-)

Nice meet to you ;)

nice to meet u too

Congratulations @ichsanzannora07! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67