Attraction and Expectation

in #expectation6 years ago

Today is going to be a good day. Why? Because I drank coffee? Well, that’s part of it 😉 The other part is that I expect it to be a good day.

Expectation is linked with attraction. In other words, when you expect something to happen, good or bad, it will begin manifesting itself in your reality.

Therefore, me expecting it to be a good day causes a shift in my attitude. Whatever hurdle or difficult situation comes my way today, I already have my mind armor on.

I’m not going to allow so-called negative circumstances to penetrate my positive state. Not only that, but I expect new opportunities and new relationships to form today.

I view each day as a gift. Today I want to represent the one who sent me. I want to give the glory to Him and treat others with love and respect.

Expect something good to happen today, friend. Know that you have greatness inside of you that is waiting to be unleashed.

Drop me a line down below if you happen to be struggling right now. Whether it’s a big or small issue, I want to be there to lift you up and encourage you.

-Ken ✌🏻

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-attraction-and-expectation-zyk4lypl-1544623188874.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I totally agree with you @kenmelendez, whatever you desire you get whether good or bad and that is how it has worked for me in my life.

Am excited about 2019 and I have a positive desire for 2019 and I know that it will come to pass.

Yes! 2019 is going to be an excellent year. I’m looking forward to traveling to Austin in April for the Steem Creators Conference.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well said.. Because there is a law known as law of attraction.. It says whatever u think ur thoughts start to work to make it happen.. Either good or bad..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the daily motivation eheheh I will try and keep this in mind

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome and it’s going to keep coming 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Top of the morning to ya... yes we attract what we vibrate... I expect a top notch amazing day filled with lots of deep breaths, smiles and positive vibes, such as your post, which thank you kindly, is the first thing I opened upon starting my computer!

So great to hear you say that @kimmysomelove42. Glad I could be of service 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

I highly recommend if you do cream in your coffee or alternative, get a frother!! Best investment for awesome mornings! I put coconut oil in my coffee too...nom nom nom nom!

I drink mine black! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too!☕☕☕

Always give the glory to Him! Sometimes when I meditate, I imagine a line that my outside thoughts are not allowed to cross. This way it's like I see the thoughts approaching, but I will them to stop before they enter my mind and disrupt my meditation. It's cool to visualize that with all types of thoughts in our daily lives as well, because we can will the negatives to stay away if we stay strong mentally. Great post to start the morning my dude!

Amen! And now I know it’s His spirit that is that connection between us. Have a blessed and highly favored day brother 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely. Right back at you, God Bless!

We need to be a person who always be happy and make other happy. Good day and you try to help some other person who is struggling through so good luck to you for you supprot to person who need you help .

Posted using Partiko Android

Really good message Ken 👌 Expectations can set us up to have a good or bad day. It’s better to get an early start on things, thinking about how wonderful your day will be. Thank you for sharing brother and take care 🙏😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80