You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cambodia ranked #4 top destinations for expats

in #expat6 years ago

I have always heard that Cambodia is a great place to visit and it is really near from where I am, Malaysia. Need to convince my husband who isn't into traveling though, haha. I admire your zeal to travel and settle in a different country, @mummy-monza. Some Reap does sounds like it has treated your family of 7 well. Love to see your girl finding her best friend there too :) thanks for sharing how it is like being an expat in Cambodia!

Sort:  

YES @happycrazycon, you should visit!! If you are ever in Siem Reap drop me a line :) would be lovely to meet some STEEMmummas in real life :)
I love that photo of my daughter Scarlet too. I'm so happy my children have been able to build strong friendships here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49