You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ballad of the Buddhist Chicken

in #existentialism7 years ago

Haha if I ever get the call to publish more then I will :D Haven't you heard? Fiction here is being consolidated by a group now, one which does not include myself in their ranks haha! If ever other people, other than you and the other close friends I've made here, ever come calling. I will be here. Watching. Waiting. With tons of stories in my bag.

Sort:  

Well if you ever come up with anymore that you feel like sharing please do, I enjoy your writing!

Are you talking about Writer's Block? They seem like a pretty cool bunch. However I'm not very likely to get them to see how badly my scripts suck and might just find out on my own ;D

goatsig

Thanks, mate! :') That honestly means a lot. Maybe it's that time of the year, but I'm honestly bursting with feels. Honestly, seeing everyone else progressing leaps and bounds while I'm sputtering about really puts things in perspective. I mean, I'm happy for them, but that doesn't really help me grow myself. If ever I'm not on here any more, I'll still definitely send some your way for sure! The world won't see the last of @jedau

Yeah them. Good for them and everything their group has accomplished.

I don't like the sound of "ever not on here anymore" D:

But if it comes down to that well I guess there's always Discord? XD

goatsig

Yes, I do believe Discord will outlive Steemit. I just wish that it pays to use it as well haha! I don't like the sound of it either, but I feel like I'm silently being pushed out every day.

:< Doesn't look that way to be from your pending payouts and the comments on posts, so I'm left to guess that there's something going on in the background that I'm missing.

goatsig

Expectations come into play I guess. I really don't like when I'm excluded in things, so that plays a big factor as well. Don't get me wrong though, all of the comments I do receive are gems that I treasure. Reading all of your comments really brightens up my day, mate! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24