Sort:  

I was told to mix in short posts with the long posts hahaha!

Hahaha!
So Boss, please educate me.. which one really comes first? Chicken or egg? :D

The egg of course! As per evolution, the egg came from a wildly different species that could be considered the predecessor of the chicken we know today. Who knows, someday, the chicken that we know could give birth to a different species of animals. A dinosaur perhaps. Science!

Finally! Found someone who believe in science! Most of my questions were answered based in religion (It's fine though). I just want diff answer. ^^

Haha! Glad to provide a contrasting answer!

Tsktsk. I'm a fan of this genius.
Mah lord! Lol

Haha you're too kind!

:) High five!

I second your emotions.

Hahaha! @jedau is really witty! :D

Haha! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18