You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ballad of the Buddhist Chicken

in #existentialism7 years ago

Hehe the Buddhist chicken came long after the normal chickens decided to cross the road!

Buddhist chicken doesn't wanna play like crossy roads because it knows it might get killed! Enlightened chicken!

Sort:  

I don't want to explain too much, but yeah exactly! Haha! You hit it right on the money there, bud ;) The only way to win in that scenario is to not play the game. Only enlightened chickens know what's what haha!

With that being said today's chickens are no more like that Buddhist chicken you've mentioned.
I fell in evolutionary trap too easily and now they are being served on everyone's plate 😂 no chicken is safe hehe!
I'll mention the Angry Birds movie hahaha. 😂

Haha! Maybe after a million more years they'll learn their lesson. I can't imagine a world ruled by chickens! Oh wait, I think I can haha!

Well of course you can in your fantasy and you can make up your own story on that and I think it will be epic cool. 😁

Think about it the chickens are just resemblance of dinosaurs they just kept getting dummer maybe we can help them in future haha, well I guess humans will cause the chickens to evolve through artificial selection, as we advances with biotechnology we will surely make chicken something gorgeous! 😂

Haha I do strongly believe that the genetically modified chickens would cause the extinction of humanity. Gone will be the days when we call them flock. They'll flock us right back for our past transgressions. I, for one, welcome our future poultry overlords!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18