You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ballad of the Buddhist Chicken

Since you have been to visit, maybe you won't mind my giving this link? I think it is the shortest post you've seen:

https://steemit.com/sfandf-fiction/@arthur.grafo/what-i-can-never-achieve-when-writing-or-talking

Sort:  

Sure, man. Quick tip though: most people don't like being solicited with links so I think it's best to avoid it. But, since you left such a heartwarming comment the other day, I don't mind you linking that post. I'll check it out in a bit. If you just continue to leave relevant and thoughtful comments on my post, trust that I will find myself hanging around voting and commenting on your posts without you needing to link anything to me :)

I only gave it because it is an old post, so you are not likely to find it and you cannot upvote it. I just thought you would enjoy the humour.

Anyway, hint taken - but if you have a post you want me to see, feel free to send me the link. I never mind when it is someone I've already exchanged comments with.

Man, you've already dug up A Day in the Clouds, you already found an old post haha! How did you stumble upon that by the way? I'm not sure if I asked that before.

I have already given you the answer. Remember I saw an exchange of yours at another site and he said you are a writer, so out of curiosity I checked your blog.

Remove the resteems, posts re cyber-this-and-that and my search for a story carried me into the never-never land where I spent a day in the clouds.

Oh right right! I forgot you already answered that. The conversation with ezzy haha! Well, I'm happy you checked the story out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42