iMinnow Run

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 7.568km running that lasted about 0hh:41mm:52ss !

image

Yes, today I ran, but today I also leveled up to a Minnow on Steemit. It's a proud day and I am expecting a phone call from @ned sometime soon(I think that's what happens). I have definitely gone about it the long way, starting from scratch almost 2 years ago to build up to where I am now.

Seriously, I need to firstly thank @steevc for his advise and educating me on why I should be moving in that direction. Different channels like @exhaust and @runningproject for letting me write, run and ride my way to this point, and of course all of the new friends I've made through the process. I think I've still got a lot to give and look forward to seeing what the future on Steemit has to offer.

For more details on my run, feel free to checkout Strava
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Congrats,@run.vince.run!

You deserve a fresh !BEER token and !giphy congratulations+man

thats a great GIF...thanks

...and remember, you are only one run away from a good mood!.
@marenontherun quote

anewrunning.gif

Congratulations! And it’s just the beginning hopefully.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I am just getting started really(hopefully)

Finally! Congratulations man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You and the @runningproject have been a massive help.

I am going to check out @exhaust and @runningproject. I love running!!!

sadly no running for me for maybe eight to nine months as I recover from a third knee surgery. But I plan on hitting the trails again as soon as I can.

Hey @meditations maybe get on a bike...apparently that is good for recovering knees.

I have a bike but have a load of physical therapy to get my knee to bend again. I will ride again... But it will be a long while until I get the chance to

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @run.vince.run, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @run.vince.run, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Great job Vince. Hope you and the better half stay healthy and running well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, thanks mate...look forward to seeing more of your running too.

Well done :-)
Are you going to change anything now you’re a minnow?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80