You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got some new styles!

in #exhaust6 years ago

Wait! You're a babe?

Not that it matters but I saw Ninja and thought you were a dude

Congrats on beating your record. I used to jog but that was many years ago. These days, I can't even run up the stairs without panting

Followed you

Cheers!

Sort:  

Soooooo….. on my resume I've got down 'dude-babe', so I guess you are right and you were right!

That video is actually a report from an Australian news channel where they measure different stats of that reporter... she then spends 15 weeks doing 5 30 second sprints (and that's all) and then they measure everything again. I was really inspired by that, just because I had had good results from sprints years ago, and totally forgot.

Yeah, honestly, it doesn't take much to get to stair-panting stage, but it's so much effort to break out of that... hardly seems fair really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72