You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So many stress!

in #exhaust5 years ago

using exercise as a mean of dealing with stress and anxiety is also a good way for your health and wellness.. its like hitting two birds with one stone. In life, we always have to face trials..its how we deal with it..that matters..

hi @aussieninja ..i recommend this post to the #up-gage challenge initiated by dear @zephalexia 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @dizzyapple, I really appreciate both your comment and your recommendation... that's really nice of you! Thank you!

It truly is too birds with one stone, I immediately felt better and could think more clearly... time away from my computer, and burning away that excess energy were so good. I haven't resolved any of my problems yet, but I can attack them with a more clear head.

Thats great @aussieninja.. i like the way you said "you can attack them with a more clear head".. dealing with it positively. Problems are common to all, its the attitude that makes the difference.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39