You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Totally look forward to running...

in #exhaust5 years ago

Dude! Nice!!! You've got me excited to get my shit together and get back out running. Don't tell Marky or he'll hold me to it hahaha.
I HATE hills. I'm very bad at them. I can run forever on the flat but as soon as I hit an incline... sigh. I guess that's what training is for.
Also- get a cat!

Sort:  

Hahaha, my partner is the same... she just seems to put a lot of effort in but isn't getting anywhere... we've done a couple of fun runs where there is a big hill at the start and it's absolutely my time to shine... I'm really more of a sprinter, so it's a good chance for a burst of effort.

Ahhhh, I'd love a little cat, but my partner is allergic... and we have a trillion cute little birds and bumblebees running around that I'd be worried about introducing a cute little murder machine. In the last two days we've had a new bird come hang out in our yard... they don't seem to fly much, just run around like Beeker from the Muppets. They're hilarious, but I don't think they'd be here if we had a lil guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74