Supplements That Work - Real Energy and Health

in #exercise7 years ago (edited)

My goal for this discussion will be to discuss supplements that I take to help me and have helped me for years to a high level of energy, maintain and build strength, and have great health. We all read about how this or that will help you to have these things and most of the information out there is misleading.
A short background is that I am over 45, I am a powerlifter, I own and operate a lawn business, I am a writer, I develop apps, and I am working on becoming a developer in Solidity as well as other coding platforms. I have two wonderful children and a fantastic wife.
I believe in using natural supplements as well as some that are manufactured to achieve great performance. The first supplements to be discussed in the next post are Ribose and TMG. Both of these great supplements aid me in having greater endurance both in muscular and cardiovascular capability.
I hope you will join me in these articles meant to elucidate and bring a little light to the subject of supplementation.

I am in no way suggesting or directing anyone to use these articles as advice in taking supplements. One must always consult a physician before using any supplementation mentioned in my articles. I have to say this because someone may try to find me culpable for their own mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26