Sort:  

Thanks man. You know it's pretty chilly around these parts now, I'm not sure my toes would survive without some winter socks on - especially as the dressing gown isn't a full length :)

On second thought: better stay in bed!

Nevertheless: good you finally found the courage to start. It's often the hardest. But once you're a bit back in the "rhythm" and feeling better (and see that sixpack coming back!!!) it will all go automatically.

I might treat myself to an extra hour seeing as I'm off work until Monday.

Yeah it's all about making this stuff a part of your routine - give it a few weeks and if i'm getting down there frequently after work I'll be good. Cheers!

That is exactly the same colours as mine!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49