You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Exercise # 2

in #exercise6 years ago

I wasn't feeling 100% so there wasn't much exercising going on. Le's be honest - there wasn't any exercising going on.

We had the grandkids for the day on Saturday and I noticed I reached my steps goal way earlier than usual so all that running around after them must be good for me.

I have started the week as I mean to go on and am "working" in the attic. That means I will be required to climb a ladder a number of times today which requires a little more effort that sitting at my desk all day.

But that's about it. I'm probably one of the world's worst exercisers!

Sort:  

You must have gotten an entire weeks’ worth of exercise in one day on that Saturday. I have family visiting at end of the month and they are brining their little one. I just hope the house is still standing afterword!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96