Lose Weight Doing What You Do

in #exercise6 years ago

20180709_154535.png

Banging your head against the wall burns 150 calories an hour. It may burn a little more, or a little less depending on how much effort you put into it. If you are on the lazy side, it may burn less.

Being super aggressive while banging your head off of the wall burns the most calories. You should aim for a full swing with each thrust forward. Trying to achieve a full range of motion will ensure you make the most out of this exercise. Be sure to put your neck into it.

The impact will also burn a small amount of calories. Calories are burnt as your body repairs itself. The more damage you do, the more calories will be burnt. Try to keep the damage to a minimum because there may also be other health risks.

Keep your head tilted forward. If you perform this incorrectly, you could possibly break your nose, or even crush your skull. For your own safety it is best to consult a professional before performing this exercise. I AM NOT a professional.

I practice this exercise everyday when I look at the number of upvotes (or lack there of) I receive on my articles. I check my steemit account and it gives me the motivation to continue my daily exercise regimen. Thank you for this. I would much rather have an upvote though.

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50