You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm really excited about Steem

in #excited6 years ago

I see a lot of early people that are just too jaded from this insane roller coaster ride, so many powered down everything. When I joined Steem in july 2016 the price was 4$, it dropped down to 7 cents, then exploded to 8$, and now we are going down again to who knows what bottom.

It is not easy to go through that ride unscathed, but I'm still looking at everything as a huge opportunity, although right now it is depressing to be here, 2-3 years from now things might get very interesting. Until then, only the most durable will continue to hold Steem. I hope I will be one of them, but who knows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65