You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Exchanges

in #exchanges7 years ago

I spend most of my time on Coinbase/GDAX for BTC, LTC, and ETH. All my Altcoins I've bought on Binance, which never required me to verify my ID.

I think alt coins will continue to shoot up with BTC, maybe a little faster as investors pull out. The high market cap means BTC needs much more incoming money to increase by a few % compared to any other coin. I've been watching IOTA and ARK pretty closely and I want to look more into some of the more popular ERC20 tokens.

Sort:  

The Alts Ive been looking at have been FTC, MANA, DOGE, and XLM. I started looking at FTC back when it was .10 USD but because of ID verification I missed my buy in time and now its at .45 USD eck!!

Im pretty excited about MANA though. Its been showing stable growth. CURE is another one I was looking at for a while. I'll have to take a look at Binance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27