You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 2/10/2018 to 2/16/2018

Hello Luke, why was the SBD printing rate very low a week ago and now it is almost 80%???

BTW my complete list of member paintings is done. you are in it and maybe you wanna have a look:

https://steemit.com/art/@art-universe/complete-list-of-my-steemit-member-paintings-and-drawings

All the best!

Sort:  

SBD wasn't being printed at all for a while because the debt ratio was too high (meaning too much SBD, not enough value represented in Steem). Either more conversions from SBD to Steem happened or the value of Steem went up to create a better debt ratio.

As to the art, fantastic work! I'll re-share it.

Thanks Luke for the explanation. So the recent price increase of the whole market and Steem is the cause. I was wondering :-)

THANK YOU - I appreciate it. It was really a fun project to do all those paintings of the members. I learned a lot from it. Now I try more with oils and photography. Just bought a small home studio for making photos and it is really fun :-)

best regards, Martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87