DON'T use Changelly exchange! Ripping off customers

in #exchange7 years ago (edited)

share.png
Don't buy anything from this. 30% tax. This is straight up robbery. I was really just curious what the taxes are on this site. But they are absolute HELL. See for yourself

BEST RATE . Really? Best rate?

This is almost a scam. But it's not. It's just ripping off dumb people. They take 30% taxes. How sick is that? Is there anyone that even bought cryptos using this? Jesus...

Sort:  

Hey! USD rates are provided by our partner, that doesn't depend on us. In case of high rates we always notifying you to check before payment. Unlike many other services our partner doesn't ask for the annoying verification process. That's why commission is rather high to cover the fraud and charge back risks. as for crypto-crypto trading we provide almost best rates on the market for instant exchanging! hope for your understating.

Appreciate you being forefront about this. The anonimy fee does make sense, and I have used your service before to change cryptos, but never Fiat.

6300 usd.jpg

I made the test with BTC, you need to pay 6300 USD!

I'm speechless.

I'm so impressed!

You've outdone yourself.

You've done your homework.

Agreed. I've never used them but I just don't get a good vibe.

I agree, this is sneaky but dumb people fall for this.

Crypto newbies. I doubt most steemians would, but it's still hillarious, yet disgusting how horribly these guys are ripping off people

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @roberttene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51