You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptopia delisting SmartCash. Asks everyone to withdraw, yet keeps withdraw in maintenance.

in #exchange7 years ago

sorry to hear that. I too am having difficulties with hitbtc. Have not received my withdraws of smartcash from exchange. But definitely not like you were I am assuming you have thousands stuck in limbo. Really sucks.

Sort:  

I have had smarts on HitBTC since last year and not been able to withdraw it.

Yeah talk about poor exchange services. I am getting more and more frustrated with HitBTC. I want nothing more than to get my smarts out and be done with them.

I am playing with the idea of sell them and buying again on Crypto Bridge.

You may have slight losses by doing that but that is a small price to pay in order to have access to your smarts.

yes I agree

You probably already aware if you do switch do not use smart/btc pair trade. The btc will not go through for days. This is happening on many exchanges I think. LTC is the safer route.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66